Committee Reshuffle

 May, 2010

A reshuffle has occurred in Canberra, as the Mytilenian Brotherhood of Canberra and Districts held an Extraordinary Meeting, where elections were held. 

The new Committee is as follows: 


President:                                         George Mimellis
Vice President:                               Jim Mitsopoulos
Treasurer:                                        Constantine Gianakis
Secretary:                                        Dimitra Michalopoulos
Assistant Treasurer:                      Nick Kontos
Assistant Secretary:                      Michael Koumanias
Member:                                            Anna Stefani
Member:                                            Stella Zontanos


We wish the new President, Georgios Mimellis and his Committee, all the very best in their future endeavours.